From the Blacboard

I know it has been an extended period of time since I written, but I really have been busy with school and broadcasting and band and friends and just life that blogging has been very far down on my to-do list. There are lots of things that I want to write about, but for now I just want you to know that I do still exist. I’m testing out an app omy phone, and if this works, then I will write more, because I will have wordpress with me wherever I go.

IOS 5 comes out on Wednesday, and I’m definitely excited about it.

For now, know that I will probably write a very long post soon.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Add to the conversation…

Blog at WordPress.com.

